College of Management Sciences

The following departments are available in the College:

Department of Accountancy
Department of Economics
Department of Banking and Finance
Department of Business Administration
Department of Political Science
Department of History and International Relations
Department of Psycho;ogy
Department of Mass Communication

 All the departments are well equipped and staffed with qualified staff, whose commitment to duty is equal to none. Every department has a hand-book in which details of its programmes are listed, including entry requirements and method of admission.